Find A Practitioner

Browse from our group of passionate collaborative lawyers

SOLICITORS

Bev Clark

Bev Clark

Joined: November 2012

Belperio Clark Lawyers Mediators and Collaborative Practitioners, 94 Sturt St, Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 8212 1322

Email: bc@bc-lawyers.com.au

Website: www.bc-lawyers.com.au

Christopher Swan

Joined: December 2012

Collaborative Practitioner & Accredited Specialist in Family Law Swan Family Lawyers, 21 Roper Street, Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 8227 1970

Email: swan@swanfamilylawyers.com.au

Website: www.swanfamilylawyers.com.au

Rose Cocchiaro

Joined: December 2012

Resolve Divorce Lawyers, 123 Wright Street, Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 7228 6110

Email: rose@resolvedivorce.com.au

Website: www.resolvedivorce.com.au

Julia Newman

Joined: November 2013

Newman Lawyers: Suite 5, 76-80 Osmond Terrace, Norwood SA 5067
Phone: 08 8431 0060
Email: julia@newmanlawyers.com.au
Website: www.newmanlawyers.com.au

Jackie Aylward

Joined: June 2015

SA Family Law: Suite 8, Level 1, 118 Halifax Street Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 08 8223 5918
Email: jackie@safamilylaw.com.au
Website: www.safamilylaw.com.au

Julie Redman

Joined: July 2015

Alderman Redman Family Lawyers, Mediators and Collaborative Practitioners Ground Floor, 345 King William Street, Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 08 8212 5186
Email: julie@aldermanredman.com.au
Website: www.aldermanredman.com.au

Erica Panagakos

Joined: August 2016

Belperio Clark Lawyers, Mediators and Collaborative Practitioners, 94 Sturt St, Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 8212 1322

Email: erica@bc-lawyers.com.au

Website: www.bc-lawyers.com.au

Charissa Duffy

Tolis & Co Lawyers, level 2 187A Henley Beach Road, Mile End SA 5031
Phone: (08) 7111 0585
Email: CDuffy@tolisco.com.au
Website: www.tolisco.com.au

Stuart Barr

Joined: August 2016

Norman Waterhouse Lawyers, 15/45 Pirie Street, Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 82101254

Email: sbarr@normans.com.au

Website: www.normans.com.au

Joanne Cliff

Joined: July 2017

DW Fox Tucker Lawyers L14, 100 King William Street Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 81241803

Email: Joanne.cliff@dwfoxtucker.com.au

Website: www.dwfoxtucker.com.au

Amra Sabou

Joined: July 2017

Stanley & Co. Lawyers Level 1, 70 Light Square Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 71985696

Email: amra@stanlaw.com.au

Website: www.stanlaw.com.au

Anthony Lawrence Hall

Joined:  July 2017

Bartel & Hall 34 Victoria Street, Victor Harbor SA 5211

Phone: 08 85523544

Email: tony@bartelhall.com.au

Website: www.bartelhall.com.au

Lauren de Vries van Leeuwen

Joined: July 2017

Rudall & Rudall 25 Murray Street Gawler SA 5118

Phone: 08 8523 8413

Email: ldevries@rudalls.com.au

Website: www.rudalls.com.au

Janet Belchamber

Joined: July 2017

Belchamber Legal 172 Magill Rd, Norwood, Adelaide SA 5067

Phone: 08 53632388

Email: janet@belchamberlegal.com.au

 

Marina Khoury

Joined: August 2017

Linbloms Lawyers 9 King William Road, Unley SA 5061

Phone: 08 83577611

Email: mkhoury@lindblomslawyers.com.au

Website: www.lindblomslawyers.com.au

 

Sarah Joan Callaghan

Joined: August 2017

Lindbloms, 9 King William Road, Unley, Adelaide, 5061

Phone: 08 83577611

Email: scallaghan@lindblomslawyers.com.au

Website: http://lindblomslawyers.com.au

FINANCIAL ADVISORS (In order of date joined)

Megan Renee Sweetlove

Joined: August 2017

Sweetlove Family Law Legal 

Phone: 08 53632388

Email: megan@sweetlovefamilylaw.com.au

Website: http://www.sweetlovefamilylaw.com.au

 

Garth Craig BA Dip FP

MLC Advice North Adelaide 13 O’Connell Street, Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 7132 0788

Mobile: 0418 830 206

Email: garth.craig@mlcadvicecentre.com.au

Website: www.mlcsdvice.com.au

Brendan Daw

Brendan Daw Chartered Accounting, 199 Magill Road, Maylands SA 5069

Phone: 0434 223 508

Email: brendan@bdfm.com.au

Darren Furst

Murphy Financial Advice 140 Greenhill Road, Unley SA 5061
Phone: 8224 0602
Email: darren@murfin.com.au
Website: www.murfin.com.au

Carmela La Starza Adv Dip FS AFP

HSW Financial Advisers Ground Floor, 70 Hindmarsh Square, Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 08 8223 6899
Email: carmela.lastarza@hswa.com.au

Karyn Nyberg

Joined: July 2017

Brentnalls SA, Chartered Accountants and Advisors, 255 Port Road Hindmarsh SA 5007
Phone: 08 8241 8444
Email: kln@brentnalls-sa.com.au
Website: http://www.brentnalls-sa.com.au/

FAMILY CONSULTANTS

Dr Amanda Shea Hart

Joined: December 2012

Connect Psychology 90 Opey Avenue, Hyde Park SA 5061
Phone: 0421 481 847
Email: amanda.shea.hart@iinet.net.au
Website: www.amandasheahart.com.au

Rachel Jolly BASW, Grad Dip Family Therapy, BA (Psych)

Joined: December 2012

Family Therapist, Collaborative Practitioner Jolly Consulting (Go Talk) Level 30, 91 King William Street, Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: (08) 8113 5334
Mobile: 0402 250 163

Find a Practitioner

Select the area of practitioners you require to resolve your situation.

Get Started