Find A Practitioner

Browse from our group of passionate collaborative lawyers

SOLICITORS

Bev Clark

Bev Clark

Joined: November 2012

Belperio Clark Family, Wills & Business Lawyers, 94 Sturt St, Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 8212 1322

Email: bc@bc-lawyers.com.au

Website: www.bc-lawyers.com.au

Christopher Swan

Joined: December 2012

Collaborative Practitioner & Accredited Specialist in Family Law Swan Family Lawyers, 21 Roper Street, Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 8227 1970

Email: swan@swanfamilylawyers.com.au

Website: www.swanfamilylawyers.com.au

Rose Cocchiaro

Joined: December 2012

Resolve Divorce Lawyers, 92A Halifax Street, Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 7228 6110

Email: rose@resolvedivorce.com.au

Website: www.resolvedivorce.com.au

Julia Newman

Joined: November 2013

Newman Lawyers: Suite 5, 76-80 Osmond Terrace, Norwood SA 5067
Phone: 08 8431 0060
Email: julia@newmanlawyers.com.au
Website: www.newmanlawyers.com.au

Jackie Aylward

Joined: June 2015

SA Family Law: Suite 8, Level 1, 118 Halifax Street Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 08 8223 5918
Email: jackie@safamilylaw.com.au
Website: www.safamilylaw.com.au

Charlie Belperio

Joined: June 2015

Belperio Clark Family, Wills & Business Lawyers, 94 Sturt St, Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 8212 1322

Email: cvb@bc-lawyers.com.au

Website: www.bc-lawyers.com.au

Julie Redman

Joined: July 2015

Adelta Legal 3/104 Frome Street, Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 08 8415 5000
Email: jredman@adelta.com.au
Website: www.adelta.com.au

Stuart Barr

Joined: August 2016

Norman Waterhouse Lawyers, 15/45 Pirie Street, Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 82101254

Email: sbarr@normans.com.au

Website: www.normans.com.au

Erica Panagakos

Joined: August 2016

Belperio Clark Family, Wills & Business Lawyers, 94 Sturt St, Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 8212 1322

Email: erica@bc-lawyers.com.au

Website: www.bc-lawyers.com.au

Amra Sabou

Joined: July 2017

Stanley & Co. Lawyers, 75 Angus Street Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 70016135

Email: amra@stanlaw.com.au

Website: www.stanlaw.com.au

Lauren de Vries van Leeuwen

Joined: July 2017

Rudall & Rudall 25 Murray Street Gawler SA 5118

Phone: 08 8523 8413

Email: ldevries@rudalls.com.au

Website: www.rudalls.com.au

Joanne Cliff

Joined: July 2017

DW Fox Tucker Lawyers L14, 100 King William Street Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 81241803

Email: Joanne.cliff@dwfoxtucker.com.au

Website: www.dwfoxtucker.com.au

Tony Hall

Joined: July 2017

Bartel & Hall, 34 Victoria St, Victor Harbor SA 5211

Phone: 08 8552 3544

Email: tony@bartelhall.com.au

Website: www.bartelhall.com.au

Chanel Martin

Joined: April 2018

Resolve Divorce Lawyers,  92A Halifax Street, Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 7228 6110

Email: chanel@resolvedivorce.com.au

Website: www.resolvedivorce.com.au

Alysia Panagakos

Joined: December 2018

Belperio Clark Family, Wills & Business Lawyers, 94 Sturt St, Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 8212 1322

Email: alysia@bc-lawyers.com.au

Website: www.bc-lawyers.com.au

Vanessa Camerlengo

Joined: April 2019

Swan Family Lawyers, 21 Roper Street, Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 8227 1970

Email: vanessa@swanfamilylawyers.com.au

Website: www.swanfamilylawyers.com.au

FINANCIAL ADVISORS

Garth Craig BA Dip FP

MLC Advice North Adelaide 13 O’Connell Street, Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 7132 0788

Mobile: 0418 830 206

Email: garth.craig@mlcadvicecentre.com.au

Website: www.mlcsdvice.com.au

Jane Gun

Halpin Financial Services, Level 6, 101 Pirie Street, Adelaide, SA 5000

Phone: 08 8104 9111

Email: jane.gun@halpinfs.com.au

Website: www.halpinfs.com.au

Karen Nyberg

KLN Consulting, Chartered Accountant and Financial Advisor, 14 McIntosh Court, Wynn Vale  SA  5127

Phone: 0417 848 824

Email: karen@klnconsulting.com.au

Website: www.klnconsulting.com.au

FAMILY CONSULTANTS

Rachel Jolly BASW, Grad Dip Family Therapy, BA (Psych)

Joined: December 2012

Family Therapist, Collaborative Practitioner Jolly Consulting (Go Talk) Level 30, 91 King William Street, Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: (08) 8113 5334
Mobile: 0402 250 163

Dr Amanda Shea Hart

Joined: December 2012

Connect Psychology 90 Opey Avenue, Hyde Park SA 5061
Phone: 0421 481 847
Email: amanda.shea.hart@iinet.net.au
Website: www.amandasheahart.com.au

Find a Practitioner

Select the area of practitioners you require to resolve your situation.

Get Started